Stray Cats – Live At Montreux

Release date:
6 November 2012

Sweet Love On My Mind
Double Talkin’ Baby
Rumble In Brighton
My One Desire
Ubangi Stomp
Drink That Bottle Down
Storm The Embassy
Stray Cat Strut
Fishnet Stockings
Important Words
Rock This Town
Runaway Boys
Be Bop A Lula
Something Else
Pretty Baby

Filmed live on 10 July 1981 – “Rock Out Festival” – Casino, Montreux, Switzerland