Archivo de la categoría: VHS & DVD

Stray Cats – Best Of

Release date:
1 April 1993 (Germany)

Runaway Boys
Rock This Town
Stray Cat Strut
You Don’t Believe Me
Look At That Cadillac
Little Miss Prissy
Sexy + 17
Rebels Rule
I Won’t Stand In Your Way
Bring It Back Again
Gene And Eddie

Stray Cats – Rock Paris

Release date:
6 November 1991 (Japan)

Mystery Train
Double Talkin’ Baby
Rumble In Brighton
My One Desire
Bring It Back Again
Summertime Blues
Shady Groove
Something’s Wrong With My Radio
Stray Cat Strut
Rockabilly Rules
Drink That Bottle Down
Rock This Town
Be Bop A Lula
Fishnet Stockings
Something Else
Oh Boy
Come On Everybody
Let’s Play House
I Fought The Law

Filmed live on 9 September 1989 – La Courneuve, Paris, France