Brian Setzer Orchestra – Rockin’ Rudolph

BSO - RockinRudolph

Release date:
16 October 2015 (USA)
21 October 2015 (Japan)

Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
Yabba-Dabba Yuletide
Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
Rockabilly Rudolph
Here Comes Santa Claus
Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Swingin’ Joy
Carol Of The Bells
Little Jack Frost
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
O Little Town Of Bethlehem
Yabba-Dabba Yuletide (extended)
Deck The Halls **
Little Drummer Boy *

* bonus track for Japan
* bonus tracks only included in the “Deluxe Box Set” USB

Available on: CD, LP (gatefold), Deluxe Box Set, digital download

BSO - RockinRudolphLP

BSO - RockinRudolphBOXSet


* Brand New Rockin’ Rudolph album on CD
* Commemorative Sheet Music / Guitar Chart to “Nutcracker Suite”
* Custom Brian Setzer die cast metal alloy Christmas tree Ornament (3” tall, alloy metal)
* Brian Setzer’s Own Murray’s Pomade (Hair Product)
* Commemorative BSO “Martini Logo” Stainless Steel Guitar Pick
* BSO Christmas Album Cover Drink Coasters
* Six Polaroid-style BSO Concert Photos
* “Live in Nashville” 10×10 print
* Reusable 8GB USB Credit Card w/ Extras, including:
–  Hi-definition .wav files of full 12-track “Rockin’ Rudolph” album
– 2 New Bonus Instrumental Tracks Not Included on Album: “Deck The Halls” & “Little Drummer Boy”
– Album Cover Rough Sketches by Artist Derek Yaniger
– Brief Behind-the-scenes video footage of BSO’s Rockin’ Rudolph recording session (House of Blues studio in Nashville, TN)
– “Jingle Bells” – Live Performance by BSO
– “Nutcracker Suite” – Live Performance by BSO
– Behind-the-scenes look at Brian writing entire big band arrangement from scratch