BSO to rock Japan in 2018!

Japan, get ready to rock!

After a successful show at the legendary Hollywood Bowl last month to celebrate the BSO’s 25th Anniversary, now the band has decided to take the show to the land of the rising sun, as early as in January next year, starting in Sapporo and wrapping up in Nagoya.

Check the full itinerary HERE.

Stray Cats Collector’s interviews Johnny Hatton!

On 26th December 2016 at a Seattle hotel, our friend Rajko Tolic was kind enough to sat down with BSO bass player Johnny “Spazz” Hatton and conduct an intervew for Stray Cats Collector’s.

I would like to thank both Johnny Hatton for taking the time answering to our questions and of course, to our middle men, Rajko. Without his mediation, this interview never would have happened.

Sigue leyendo

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year 2017!!!
I wish you all the best for this year that begins, full of happiness and full of Stray Cats activity.

I have just cleared the News archive, since all the set lists, past shows and releases are under the correspondant categories, so no need to saturate the page with old stuff. Now, it is time to concentrate on the present.